changelog/release-6-3-4-0/2020-09-30-clear-session-data-on-logout-setting-is-set-to-false-by-default-for-new-installations.md
Rama trunk · réplica de lectura del repositorio original.
---
title: Clear session data on logout setting is set to false by default for new installations
issue: NEXT-11144
---
# Core
* Changed the default setting `Clear session data on logout` to false for new installations.
___
# Administration
* Added help text on `Clear session data on logout` setting: "When the setting is activated, the cart won't be saved and can't be restored after login".